Home | Officers | Events | Lodge History | Images | Downloads | About us | Contact Us

Select a year under the Past Masters dropdown box to view the elected Officers for the given year.
The Past Masters link, to the right in blue, is an extensive listing of the Past Masters dating back to the late 1800's.
Tacony Masonic Temple

Joseph H. Brown Lodge No.751 Officers

The elected Officers are listed below
 Past Masters

 Elected Officers for 2015
Phil Kafel (SWdn)
WmR Whartenby Jr. PM, WM
John N Welsh Jr PM, Jr Warden

 Worshipful Master 

 Wm R Whartenby, Jr.

 Sr. Warden 

 Phillip J Kafel

 Jr. Warden 

 Norm Welsh, PM


 Robert J. Crotts, PM


 Robert P Burkel


 Senior Deacon 

 Dennis Ziemba

 Junior Deacon 

 Mark Rein

 Sr Master of Ceremonies 

 Wm F Guenther, III

 Jr Master of Ceremonies 

 Zack Maszlanka


 Andrew G Meehan


 Robert J Crotts, PM


 Albert E Parker


 Robert J Crotts, PM


 Anthony C Acconciamessa


 Gene Geary

 Rep in Grand Lodge 

 David Szafran, PM

 Sub Rep in Grand Lodge 

 Leonard E Smith, PM





Copyright © 2009 Joseph H. Brown Lodge No. 751    All rights reserved.